Staff Directory

Service Contacts

If you're searching for child care in Minnesota or are a child care provider looking for services please call 888-291-9811.

Network Staff Directory

Contact us:

Child Care Aware of Minnesota
10 River Park Plaza, Suite 820, Saint Paul, MN 55107
T: 651-290-9704
F: 651-290-9785

Services available in English, Hmong, Somali, and Spanish.
Twin Cities area: 651-665-0150
Toll-free: 866-807-6021
To connect to your local Child Care Aware agency: 888-291-9811
Email: info@childcareawaremn.org

Executive Director
Ann McCully
AnnM@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 115

Associate Director
Karen Fogolin
KarenF@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 110

Professional Development

Professional Development & Eager-to-Learn Director
Cory Woosley
CoryW@childcareawaremn.org
651-746-4024

Financial Supports Director
Valerie Peterson
ValerieP@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 107

Anytime Learning Associate
Grace Kintzinger
etlsupport@childcareawaremn.org
651-746-4025

Eager-to-Learn Program Coordinator
Brian Wray
BrianW@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 109

Eager-to-Learn Program Specialist
Mara Ackerman
MaraA@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 105

Eager-to-Learn Program Administrator
Tara Woznicki
TaraW@childcareawaremn.org
651-335-6658

Trainer & RBPD Outreach Coordinator
Elsa Carlson
ElsaC@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 118

Trainer & RBPD Support Specialist
Matt Evans
MattE@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 111

Grants and Scholarships Coordinator
Erin Young
ErinY@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 200

Grants and Scholarships Specialist
Nghia Lee Vang
NghiaV@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 106

T.E.A.C.H. Program Accountant
Denise Kilgore
DeniseK@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 102

Quality Initiatives

Parent Aware Rater
Rhonda Donnay-Rice
parent.aware@state.mn.us

Quality Improvement Manager
Katie Hoffman
KatieH@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 108

Quality Improvement Specialist
Melissa Slapnicher
MelissaS@childcareawaremn.org

Quality Improvement Coordinator
Nikki Lepowsky
NikkiL@childcareawaremn.org

Parent Services

Debra Spaeth
DebraS@childcareawaremn.org

Jen Goinz
JenG@childcareawaremn.org

AnnaMarie Schluender
AnnaMarieS@childcareawaremn.org

Statewide Support

Data Programs Manager
Angie Bowman
AngieB@childcareawaremn.org
218-998-4047

Communications Director
Danny Nicklin
DannyN@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 112

Communications Associate
Courtney Bokovoy
CourtneyB@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 119

Digital Programs and Web Developer
Anna Mahan-Miller
AnnaM@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 121

Administrative Support

Accounting Associate/Professional Development Assistant
Julie Wasiluk
JulieW@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 100